RescueTime to the Rescue!

Rescue Time In Action.I am trying out a new Time Management Tool today called “Rescue Time“. Its been covered on tech crunch and also has been funded by Paul Graham backed VC YCombinator so I’m willing to be one of the beta guys!
However, the main reason I want to use something like this is I feel my productivity has gone down lately…maybe I’m spending too much time on IM’s, mails and random web surfing, so its about time I use a tool to keep track of what I am doing and keep my sane!

One thought on “RescueTime to the Rescue!

  1. I use an excel sheet for maintaining my day to day and find it useful as of now. But probably a tool like this might prove useful. Good find!

Leave a Reply

