My new foosball table!

I got my foosball table! I first played foosball table at the Google IO conference( I blogged about it here) and I wanted to get one for home! I searched on craigslist and a few other places but to my surprise, I found a really neat one on amazon.com!! It was really cheap but looked good and I immediately bought it. It showed up last friday and it was great! Everything about the table is good except the assembly instructions, which were really vague and hard to follow, so I had to spend a whole day putting it together, but all I’ve done this weekend is play foosball late into the night with my roommate 😀

Above is a picture of my new foosball table!

One thought on “My new foosball table!

Leave a Reply

